GRADUATE COUNCIL MEMBERS

2022-23

Chair Michael Cunningham, Associate Provost for Graduate Studie	es and Research
School of Liberal Arts (Four 1-year appointments, one alternate	١
Adrian Anagnost (Art)	2021-22
Marcello Canuto (Anthropology)	2021-22
Amy Chaffee (Political Science)	
	2021-22
Marilyn Miller (Spanish and Portuguese)	2021-22
Kevin Morris (Philosophy)	2021-22
School of Science and Engineering (Four 3-year appointments)	
Damir Khismatullin (Biomedical Engineering)	2020-23
Jeffrey Tasker (Cell and Molecular Biology)	2022-25
Brent Koplitz (Chemistry)	2020-23
Sunshine Van Bael (Ecology and Evolutionary Biology)	2021-24
Sunstille vali baei (Ecology and Evolutionally biology)	2021-24
School of Medicine (Two 3-year appointments)	
Gil Morris	2020-23
Derek Pociask	2022-25
School of Public Health and Tropical Medicine (One 3-year appo	
Katherine Andrinopoulos	2020-23
School of Social Work (One 3- year appointment)	
Marva Lewis	2020-23
Law Oak as L (One O was a superinters ant)	
Law School (One 2-year appointment)	
Alan Childress (being confirmed)	2022-24
School of Architecture (One 2-year appointment)	
Scott Bernhard	2021-23
School of Professional Advancement (One 3-year appointment)	
Lelaine Dornier	2020-23
Freeman School of Business (One 3-year appointment)	
Xianjun Geng	2022-25
Hataum Oneducts Otudents (Ture non-visting Assessment States	4-1
Uptown Graduate Students (Two non-voting 1-year appointmen	
Danica Kulibert	2022-23
Vacant	2022-23
Downtown Creducto Students (One non-victims 4 vices are sinter	ant)
<u>Downtown Graduate Students (One non-voting 1-year appointments)</u>	
Vacant	2022-23

Ex-Officio

Laura Levy, Vice President for Research